Links

Organisation / Group

Website

Extreme Elements (Sponsors of GRW) www.exelement.co.uk/
Swiftlocks (Sponsors of GRW) http://swiftlocksmiths.co.uk/
Experience Days (Sponsors of GRW) www.experiencedays.co.uk/
Greyhound Rescue Groups in the UK www.greyhoundrescue.co.uk
Greyhound Rescue West of England www.grwe.com
Black Beauties www.blackbeauties.org.uk/index.php
Animal Welfare Network Wales www.awnwales.org/index.asp
Retired Greyhound Trust www.retiredgreyhounds.co.uk/
Evesham Greyhound/Lurcher Rescue www.lurcher.org.uk/
RSPCA www.rspca.org.uk
RSPCA LLys Nini Animal Centre www.llysnini-rspca.org.uk/
Dogs Trust www.dogstrust.org.uk/
Hounds for Heroes www.houndsforheroes.com
Hounds and Homes in Wales www.houndsandhomesinwales.moonfruit.com/
10 Reasons Not to adopt a Greyhound www.retiredracinggreyhounds.com/10reasons.html
Arena Pontardawe www.arenapontardawe.com/
Therapaw Boots www.therapaw.com/index.asp
Greyhound Gang Medical Index www.greyhoundgang.org/medical-index.php
Kennel Club www.thekennelclub.org.uk/index.html
Greytalk http://forum.greytalk.com/
Greyhound Data www.greyhound-data.com
Animal Welfare Network Wales http://awnwales.org/index.asp
Silver Peacock www.silverpeacock.co.uk
Pet Dispensary www.petdispensary.co.uk
Milgi Coats – luxury houndwear www.milgicoats.co.uk
Blackthorn Farm B&B – hounds welcome http://www.blackthornleisure.co.uk/
Groes Inn – hounds welcome http://www.groesinn.com/
Headland Hotel – hounds welcome http://www.headlandshotel-llandudno.co.uk/
Morfa Cove – sponsors of GRW http://www.morfacove.co.uk/
 Greyhounds in need  http://greyhoundsinneed.co.uk/eshop/